Operating in Telscombe Cliffs area: Monday to Friday 7am - 4pm

Call: 01273 487 999 Operating in the Peacehaven area: Monday to Friday
Trusted by countless happy customers.
Window Repair Magician Checkatrade

Customer Reviews


If you have used our services, we would appreciate your feedback!
Please use the link below to visit our feedback page. Thanks in advance.


"Very friendly, helpful & reliable company."
Mrs.Wendy Martin - 17/07/2024

"Always turns up on time ,no mess service , easy to book , Tracey is a gem , great overall service"
Anonymous - 09/07/2024

"Excellent service, very friendly, helpful and on time. Really are Magicians ! Also many thanks to Tracey who is also very friendly and helpful when answering the telephone!"
Anonymous - 05/07/2024

"Initial contact was polite and friendly. Workmen were respectful and efficient. I couldn’t have asked for a better service?"
Anonymous - 04/07/2024

"I always thought window repairs would would be expensive and probably result in needing new ones. I couldn’t have been more wrong!! Affordable, quick and amazing service."
Debs - 04/07/2024

"Always turns up at the time they say they will ,efficient and helpful"
Anonymous - 19/06/2024

"Really excellent. Quick, professional and courteous."
Paul, Furze Hill - 30/05/2024

"Very obliging and quick to help in an emergency, excellent customer service throughout."
Liz Venn - 28/05/2024

"Very efficient service, expertly carried out from friendly people."
David Walker - 07/05/2024

"Superb service from these guys. They know what they are doing, and do it quickly. They arrived on time, explained what they would be doing and were tidy. Would definitely call them again if I ever have an issue with our Doors or Windows. "
Andrew Springall - 02/05/2024

"Absolutely brilliant service from quote to doing the work. Will use again. "
Mark Exley - 02/05/2024

"Clean, tidy work and never any problems - recommend to anyone."
Anonymous - 27/04/2024

"A very efficient service, would certainly use Window Repair Magician again."
Mrs S Harvey - 14/04/2024

"Great team and workmanship "
Anonymous - 11/04/2024

"Excellent service and friendly service."
Tim Moore - 03/04/2024

"Reliable, friendly and professional job completed."
Angela Bulwer - 29/03/2024

"The service and booking system was excellent, quick and efficient."
Debbie - 12/03/2024

"Fast clean service"
Anonymous - 05/03/2024

"Good price & communication. Window fitters where very efficient & tidy"
Mart Brennan - 02/03/2024

"WRM came to assess the problem I needed fixed, quickly identified what was needed, provided a timely estimate and then came and did the work when they said they would and successfully fixed the problem. Hard to beat that level of service from initial contact through to conclusion"
Glyn - 28/02/2024

"Great company, friendly group of lads, who enjoy working together, nothing was too much trouble for the team, very tidy workmen"
Faye - 14/02/2024

"I have already recommended your service especially the person who attended to the repair (Gary) who was very efficient and caring with customer care "
Anonymous - 07/02/2024

"Excellent service, efficient, on time and friendly staff "
Marion Clarke - 02/02/2024

"Very pleasant but professional also. Thank you"
Joan - 01/02/2024

"Friendly, efficient service at a great price "
Anonymous - 24/01/2024

"Since finding Window Magician they have replaced “Blown “ Sealed Units , new French windows , their building section have mended my guttering , I’m now having new windows , they are an honest and reliable company . Wouldn’t go anywhere else ."
Derek Smith - 18/01/2024

"Mr Magician was very knowledgeable and assured me that the work could be done. I felt great relief that I was safe in professional hands. Within a week Mr Magician completed the work. I was so pleased with the efficiency of the work done and the overall satisfaction. Excellent time keeping too."
Angela Bulwer - 11/01/2024

"The work to replace 7 double-glazed units was quoted for and overseen by an experienced and competent person"
Anonymous - 18/12/2023

"Excellent service from giving the quote to doing the job."
Angela - 07/12/2023

"Very efficient service and fairly priced too, an excellent local firm."
Bryan Hollands - 02/12/2023

"Workmen are quick and efficient workers who get the job done properly with no fuss."
Anonymous - 29/11/2023

"Great and prompt service, excellent communications, windows all fixed and ready for winter. Highly recommend."
Bridget Crane - 22/11/2023

"Fast service clear pricing. Great service. 5 stars"
G Winter - 16/11/2023

"All work carried out by your company has been done efficiently and successfully, with little or no disruption."
Anonymous - 15/11/2023

"The work was carried out quickly and efficiently "
Stephen Dyson - 30/10/2023

"Helpful.Friendly and did the job."
Kathryn Al-Najjar - 27/10/2023

"Very professional and efficient both with the quotation and the actual service."
Lyn Collins - 27/10/2023

"Always use them.... Honest and reliable "
Andrew Greenwood - 26/10/2023

"Could not fault the efficient capable service "
John Brookbabanks - 26/10/2023

"Very professional service"
Angelo Martinoli - 25/10/2023

"Available at short notice and pleasant, punctual, tidy and efficient when on site. "
John - Patcham. - 12/10/2023

"Great service and super friendly these guys are great "
Daniel Marsden - 12/10/2023

"Prompt response & job done well."
Marie Anne Osborne - 28/09/2023

"Excellent analysis of problem to repair and prompt appointment to undertake work. Work completed very professionally and in very friendly manner. Excellent all round."
Mike Castelli - 19/09/2023

"Quick and very tidy"
Chris E - 19/09/2023

"Great workmanship and very helpful and friendly."
Val Cussell - 14/09/2023

"Fantastic service, friendly, informative, great window replacement. "
Anonymous - 13/09/2023

"Very impressed with quick, efficient service"
Anonymous - 08/09/2023

"Always prompt and efficient. Turn up when they say they will and never leave any mess."
Pauline - 16/08/2023

"Great service and friendly fitters . Competitively priced replacement units. Secon time of using this company a nd very satisfied."
M. Burley. - 03/08/2023

"Polite, informative, professional and SKILLED "
Jackie Fosbury - 25/07/2023

"Small repair job done on time so impressed more work orderd "
Anonymous - 25/07/2023

"Job well done very pleased with patio doors and earlier job bathroom window will highly recommend "
Mrs Evoy - 24/07/2023

"Very speedy, polite and efficient."
Karen Haworth - 18/07/2023

"Very polite and very efficient"
David Hill - 13/07/2023

"Very friendly team and a first class installation of windows would definitely use again excellent service"
Jill P - 27/06/2023

"Always use this company . Never any problems "
Steve Penniston - 17/06/2023

"Efficient service, friendly and courteous "
Allison Jackson - 17/06/2023

"Very professional & happy with service."
K Robinson - 16/06/2023

"Quality company providing quality service at a fair price . Have used Window Magician a few times and never had any problems . "
Steve Penniston - 24/05/2023

"Good job"
Anonymous - 10/05/2023

"Pleasant people to deal with"
Vivien Francis - 27/04/2023

"Very good service,Repair done to a high standered"
Anonymous - 25/04/2023

"Fantastic service, on time, courteous and efficient, friendly team"
Sue Angell - 15/04/2023

"Very good workmanship and good customer service"
ANTHONY MECHEN - 13/04/2023

"Very happy with the work done"
Mrs J Young, - 08/04/2023

"The work is carried out efficiently, promptly. All the staff that we have been in contact with have been friendly and competent."
Anonymous - 05/04/2023

"Fast efficient and effective service"
Howard Attree - 03/04/2023

"Friendly service, good price"
Alan Brown - 27/03/2023

"Excellent service as always"
Stan Hooper - 22/03/2023

"Extremely prompt service when I found myself locked out of my house. Gary attended within 15 mins of ringing the Office. Highly Recommended!"
Roland - 22/03/2023

"Excellent service and a very reasonable price."
Anonymous - 22/03/2023

"Your colleague very pleasant and professional, got on with job."
Anonymous - 09/03/2023

"Always keep appointments. Excellent work. & such nice people"
Brenda Evans - 08/03/2023

"Very professional friendly service "
Anonymous - 01/03/2023

"Gary and his team have been maintaining our rather ancient windows for the last five years, replacing hinges and misty windows. They always do a great job and at a reasonable price . I highly recommend them."
Anonymous - 23/02/2023

"Your employees that came were very pleasant and professional, got on with job in hand, and explained everything afterwards."
Anonymous - 13/02/2023

"Lovely, friendly, helpful, trustworthy family firm. It was a pleasure to deal with them all, especially Tracy and Gary. I would recommend them to everybody."
Vikki - 31/01/2023

"First class service from the start to end of work carried out.Every-body was very helpful."
Anonymous - 10/01/2023

"Great service and good value for money. Work was done to a high standard and I would happily use Window Magician again."
Abbie - 27/12/2022

"The gentleman was very polite and and professional and cleaned up after he had finished "
Anonymous - 20/12/2022

"Good communication, quick installation. Honest assessment of work needed"
Neil, Saltdean - 14/12/2022

"Great and efficient service, friendly staff and good quality workmanship. "
Nicky. - 13/12/2022

"Work completed in a quick and professional friendly manner"
Lesley Dibley - 05/12/2022

"Extremely efficient service at a fair price too. I highly recommend Window Repair Magician "
Pete - 04/11/2022

"Marc and Shaun did a great job. We now have two shiny new replacement windows and a working window lock. Very happy with the work carried out"
Hilary In Patcham - 21/10/2022

"Friendly efficient service. Clearly excel and take pride in their work. Very thorough and respectful of my home. Very happy indeed I am now gale free!"
Carol Sheehy - 11/10/2022

"Friendly, quick and a good job. The whole process was great from the initial quote to the final job. "
Richard Goodliff - 11/10/2022

"Prompt and very professional work, repaired our door, now better than new, thank you."
Douglas - 03/10/2022

"Reliable and efficient servic"
Anonymous - 22/09/2022

"Efficient, friendly, good value for money. Clean and tidy."
Maz Milburn - 21/09/2022

"Very friendly team and a first class installation of windows would definitely use again excellent service"
Jill Priddle - 16/09/2022

"From the booking to the actual work everything was perfect"
Dafna Huberman - 16/09/2022

"Both the diaganosis of the fault and the replacement of the faulty parts were quick and efficient."
Richard Davis - 13/09/2022

"We were impressed by the friendly polite and efficient service we received from this firm.The quotation was detailed,explained fully and a fair price.We had extra work done.All repaired windows are working well and we have improved security and insulation.Thank you."
Anonymous - 03/09/2022

"Fast efficient reliable service thank you."
Anonymous - 10/08/2022

"Good efficient service."
Tony Barnard 04/08/22 - 04/08/2022

"Very happy with the work done"
Mrs Young - 29/07/2022

"Starting at the beginning. Honest quote with good advice, no pressure. Timely work completion. Friendly and polite installers. Good quality work."
Tony Phippard - 20/07/2022